Breadcrumb Trail:

Local Navigation:

Knowledge Base Search

Design and Project Management

The Design and Project Management Team (DPM) is responsible for the design and installation of the physical-layer (telecommunications rooms, pathways, and cabling)  for the campus in support of voice and data services.  We help campus customers navigate complex changes to their existing systems as well as moves between locations.  We also manage the day-to-day installation of voice and data cabling to the station jack.

 

References:

Primary contact:

Bruce Lorenzen, RCDD
Manager, Installation, Design, and Project Management
2484 Shattuck Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94720-1640



Office: 510-643-0883
Mobile: 510-406-8476
Fax: 510-642-4068

Design and Project Management Group staff:

NamePhone  Email
Design and Project Management Group    
      cns-projects@berkeley.edu
Al Baez 643-1107
    abaez@berkeley.edu
Martin Garcia 664-4480     marting@berkeley.edu
Colette Jackson 642-6412     cjackson@berkeley.edu
Jay Kim 642-9344
    jaykim@berkeley.edu
Judy Meers
642-5696
    judye@berkeley.edu
Brandon Merkel
643-1106       bmerkel@berkeley.edu
Howard Revel
664-4956       hrevel@berkeley.edu
Lucia Tsai 642-9814     luciat@berkeley.edu
Susan Weber
664-7070      sweber1@berkeley.edu


UC Berkeley UC Berkeley CIO Campuswide IT Service Providers
Site Map Contact Us